2–6 September 2019


ILTER Science Committee

  • Chair: Peter Haase (Germany)
  • Aurora Gaxiola Alcantar (Chile)
  • Martin Forsius (Finland)
  • Nancy Grimm (USA)
  • Kinga Krauze (Poland)
  • Michael Liddell (Australia)
  • David Lindenmayer (Australia)
  • Daniel Orenstein (Israel)
  • Hideaki Shibata (Japan)
  • Melinda Smith (USA)

Local Organizing Committee



Please note the following additional information concerning data protection: At our events you will be asked to wear a name badge. Furthermore, at events organised by us photos might be taken or films shot, members of the press might attend, lectures might be transferred via Skype, there might also be video conferences or live streamings with or without recording. Upon request we will gladly provide you with more details, or ask us on-site during the event.


Legal notice | GDPR